Watch 5 New Lyric Videos For Pink's New Album 'The Truth About Love'

P!nk has teamed up with VEVO to give her excited fans (yes, that includes us!) a taste of her upcoming album The Truth About Love via the art of the lyric video. Beginning yesterday, VEVO premiered 6 new lyric videos for 6 songs on P!nk's album. Each vid has it's own unique style, just like the songs, and you can watch them all in a row with the playlist option.

"Are We All We Are"

Choice lyric: "We are the people that you'll never get the best of / Not forget the rest of, rest of / We've got our fill, we've had enough, we've had it up here"

"Slut Like You"

Choice lyric: "You say you're looking for a foo-ool / And i'm just like me too / I'm gonna let ya know the truth / I'm a slut like you"

"How Come You're Not Here"

Choice lyric: "I'm the one / I'm just that slick / You won't find better / I'm honey dipped"

"Just Give Me A Reason" feat. Fun.

Choice lyric: "Just give me a reason / Just a little bit's enough / Just a second we're not broken just bent / And we can learn to love again"


Choice lyric: "Where there is desire / There is gonna be a flame / Where there is a flame / Someone's bound to get burned"

Bonus: the already-posted lyric video for "Blow Me (One Last Kiss)"

Which song and video is your favorite? Tell us in the comments!