image of Escape The Fate band

Las Vegas rockers Escape The Fate have been metal stalwarts for ten years now and will be releasing their fourth studio album Ungrateful on May 14th. If you're a fan of the band, then this is the contest for you: you have a chance to win the handwritten lyrics to EVERY song on their upcoming album! Here's a peek at the lyric sheets:

handwritten lyrics escape the fate

The band took the time to write out every one of the songs on the Ungrateful tracklist:

1. Ungrateful
2. Until We Die
3. Live Fast, Die Beautiful
4. Forget About Me
5. You're Insane
6. Chemical Love
7. Picture Perfect
8. Risk it All
9. Desire
10. One for the Money
11. Fire It Up

In order to win one of these awesome pieces of music memorabilia, here is what you're going to need to do:

1. Follow the @MetroLyrics and @EscapeTheFate Twitter accounts (if you aren't already)
2. Send a tweet that includes the following message:

I wanna win handwritten lyrics from @EscapeTheFate's new album #Ungrateful via @MetroLyrics #WinUngratefulLyrics

The contest runs from today, May 10th, to Friday, May 17th. ENTER NOW! One entry per person (so please only Tweet once).

Ungrateful is available for pre-order now. Will you be picking up the album?

*Click here to download a copy of the full rules and regulations.